What happens if my customer cancels?

The customer can cancel up to 12 hours before the booking start time for a full refund. If they cancel within 12 hours of the booking start time, the customer will be charged and you, the professional, will still be paid.

If you have any issues regarding a current booking, please contact us on customerservice@blowltd.com or call the team on 02071972477 and we'd be happy to help!

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk